About

Contact Us

General Information:
415.820.3320   |   info@creativity.org


Facility & Event Rentals / Team Building
415.820.3341   |   rentals@creativity.org

Inquire about team building HERE.


Birthday Parties
415.820.3515   |   birthdays@creativity.org

Check out our birthday party packages HERE.


School Field Trips
415.820.3320   |   fieldtrips@creativity.org

Register for a field trip HERE.


Membership
415.820.3320   |   membership@creativity.org

View membership levels and benefits HERE.


Education Internship
education@creativity.org

Complete our intern application HERE.


Volunteer Opportunities
Become a volunteer HERE.


Press Inquiries
415.820.3350   |   press@creativity.org


Webmaster
webmaster@creativity.org


Donation Requests Policy
Whenever possible, we are happy to support schools and nonprofit organizations throughout the Bay Area. If you would like to request two free admission passes for your organization’s fundraising event, please send a self-addressed, stamped envelope along with your request letter to “ATTN: DONATION REQUEST” at our mailing address listed below.

Please note: We will not be able to fulfill out-of-state inquiries due to the high number of donation requests.


Mailing Address:
Children’s Creativity Museum
221 Fourth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Fax: 415.820.3330