Contact Us

General Information:
415.820.3320   |   info@creativity.org


Birthday Parties:
415.820.3515   |   birthdays@creativity.org


Donate to Children’s Creativity Museum:
415.820.3359   |   donations@creativity.org


Facility & Event Rentals:
415.820.3341   |   rentals@creativity.org


Group Sales
415.820.3355   |   groupsales@creativity.org


Membership
415.820.3320   |   membership@creativity.org


Multimedia Requests
media@creativity.org


Press Inquiries
415.820.3356   |   press@creativity.org


School Fieldtrips
415.820.3320   |   fieldtrips@creativity.org


Volunteer Opportunities
415.820.3515   |   volunteer@creativity.org


Webmaster
webmaster@creativity.org


C.I.T.Y Teen Program
415.820.3344   |   aespiritu@creativity.org


Creativity Store
415.820.3348   |   bmarsh@creativity.org


Mailing Address:
Children’s Creativity Museum
221 Fourth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Fax: 415.820.3330

  • Hours

    WED. - SUN., 10AM to 4PM