Contact Us

General Information:
415.820.3320   |   info@creativity.org


Birthday Parties:
415.820.3515   |   birthdays@creativity.org


School Field Trips
415.820.3320   |   fieldtrips@creativity.org


Facility & Event Rentals:
415.820.3341   |   rentals@creativity.org


Group Sales
415.820.3355   |   groupsales@creativity.org


Membership
415.820.3320   |   membership@creativity.org


Exhibit Questions or Multimedia Requests
ccmexhibits@creativity.org


Press Inquiries
415.820.3356   |   press@creativity.org


Volunteer Opportunities
415.820.3515   |   volunteer@creativity.org


Webmaster
webmaster@creativity.org


Creativity Store
415.820.3348   |   christine@creativity.org


Donation Requests
Whenever possible, we are happy to support schools and nonprofit organizations throughout the Bay Area. If you would like to request two free admission passes for your organization’s fundraising event, please send a self-addressed, stamped envelope along with your request letter to “ATTN: DONATION REQUEST” at our mailing address listed below.


Mailing Address:
Children’s Creativity Museum
221 Fourth Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Fax: 415.820.3330

  • MUSEUM HOURS

    Wednesday - Sunday
    10:00am to 4:00pm